PresidentLinda Bauer
president@austinppa.com

Vice President / Programs 2019

Vicki Leonardo

Vicki@davinciimages.com
programs@austinppa.com


Immediate Past PresidentDoc List
pastpresident@austinppa.com
TreasurerBri Thatcher
treasurer@austinppa.com

SecretaryDebra Ellsworth
secretary@austinppa.com
 
Membership DirectorVicki Leonardo
membership@austinppa.com

Competition DirectorHeather Leider
competition@austinppa.com

Historian / Fellowship Program DirectorRichard Childress
fellowship@austinppa.com
 
Mentor Program DirectorTim Babiak
mentor@austinppa.com
 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software